Senior Community Commission

The Senior Community Commission is responsible for defining the needs, locating and publicizing available resources, coordinating and initiating services and opportunities for the senior population of Sierra Madre.
Senior Community  Commission Members
Commissioner Current Term
Current Term
Term Currently 
Anita Thompson

2017 2020 1st Term 
Patricia Holland

2017 2020 1st Term
JoAnn C. Williams

2018 2021 2nd Term
**Marlene Enmark

2018 2021 1st Term
**Patricia Krok

2018 2021 1st Term
Sally Olson

2019 2022 1st Term



Commission Facts
Commissioners do not receive any compensation
Three year term of office
Meets the 1st Thursday at 3:00 pm, in the City Hall Council Chamber
Council Liaison: John Capoccia, Council Member
Council Alternate: Gene Goss, Council Member 
Staff Liaison: Rebecca Silva-Barron, Community Services Manager